LCL Graduate Assistants

TA Picture Fall 2021

Filter by Research Area

Mosudi  Ademola

Mosudi Ademola

Research Area: French

Email: mosudiade@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M W 12-1

Rodrigue  Bognolok Etouem

Rodrigue Bognolok Etouem

Research Area: French

Email: rbognolok7@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M W F 2-2:50

Lea  Briere

Lea Briere

Research Area: French

Email: lbriere@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 1-3 & T 10-11

Huey-Yi  Chang

Huey-Yi Chang

Research Area: Chinese

Office: 320

Office Hours: M 11-12

Katherine  Chohan

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: kchohan@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: M W 11-1

Erin  Consla

Erin Consla

Research Area: German

Email: econsla@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M W 10:15-11:45, and by appt.

Anthony  Dean

Anthony Dean

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: dean3@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: T Th 1-2 & W 3-4

Katie  Despeaux

Katie Despeaux

Research Area: French

Email: katiedespeaux@unm.edu

Office: N/A

Office Hours: N/A

Julia Sé  DiFilippo

Julia Sé DiFilippo

Research Area: Classics

Email: difilij1@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: Please email for appt.

Niko  Doezema

Niko Doezema

Research Area: French

Email: doezeman@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: W 9-10:30 & F 1-2:30

Mallaury  Gauthier

Mallaury Gauthier

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: mgauthier1@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M 2-3, W 12-1, and by appt.

Rowan  Heffernan

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: rheffernan@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: T 3-4 & Th 12-2

Christopher  Hetherington

Christopher Hetherington

Research Area: Classics

Email: chetherington@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: Please email for appt.

Motomi  Kajitani

Motomi Kajitani

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mkajitan@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: Please email mkajitan@unm.edu for appointment

Gulnara  Kussainova

Gulnara Kussainova

Research Area: Russian

Email: gulnara@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M W F 11:50-12:50

Amber  Lane

Amber Lane

Research Area: German

Email: amberblane@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 1-2, W 3:30-4:30, F 10-11, and by appt.

Laura-Martin  Levensailor

Laura-Martin Levensailor

Research Area: French

Email: llevensailor@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: T & Th 9-11

Mami  McCraw, Part-Time Instructor

Mami McCraw, Part-Time Instructor

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mamimc@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: T 11:30-12:15 LLC Hub, or email for appt. on Zoom.

Noah  Mertz

Noah Mertz

Research Area: French

Email: nmertz9@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M 9-10:30, W 3-4:30, and by appt.

Bertrand Collins  Ngong

Bertrand Collins Ngong

Research Area: German

Email: ngong1987@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M W F 11-12

Tristan  Pageze

Tristan Pageze

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: tpageze@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M F 10-11:30

Matthew  Phipps

Matthew Phipps

Research Area: Classics

Email: phippsma@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: T 12:30-1:30, W 2-3

Christian  Rhoads

Christian Rhoads

Research Area: Classics

Email: crhoads@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: M 10-11, W 11-12, and by appt.

Abdullah  Serag, Part-Time Instructor

Abdullah Serag, Part-Time Instructor

Research Area: Arabic

Email: aserag@unm.edu

Office: 319D

Office Hours: M 10-11 & T 1-2

Hpone  Tu

Hpone Tu

Research Area: Classics

Email: hponemyinttu@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: Please email hponemyinttu@unm.edu for appt.

Zhen  Yu

Zhen Yu

Research Area: Chinese

Email: yuz@unm.edu

Office: 320

Office Hours: M W F 1-2