LCL Graduate Assistants

TA Picture Fall 2021

Filter by Research Area

Maimouna  Bio Gado

Maimouna Bio Gado

Research Area: French

Email: mbiogado2017@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: MWF 11:00-12:00 and by appt.

Rodrigue   Bognolok Etouem

Rodrigue  Bognolok Etouem

Research Area: French

Email: rbognolok7@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: W 2-3, F 11-12

Lea  Briere

Lea Briere

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: lbriere@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 1:30-3, T 2-3:30

Lauren  Brown

Lauren Brown

Research Area: Classics

Email: laurenwinsbrown@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: Please email laurenwinsbrown@unm.edu for appt. on Zoom.

Shayna  Davidson

Shayna Davidson

Research Area: French

Email: smdavidson19@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: W 1-3, F 11-12

Katie  Despeaux

Katie Despeaux

Research Area: French

Email: katiedespeaux@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: T 1:00-2:30, F 2:00-3:30 Please email katiedespeaux@unm.edu for zoom link or appointment

Julia Sé   DiFilippo

Julia Sé  DiFilippo

Research Area: Classics

Email: difilij1@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: M 2:30-3:30, Th 1-2, by appt.

Kristin  Dupree

Kristin Dupree

Research Area: Classics

Email: kdupree@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: MW 11-12, Th by appt.

Mallaury  Gauthier

Mallaury Gauthier

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: mgauthier1@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: M 1-3, W 9:50-10:50

Jose Manuel  Gonzalez Izquierdo

Jose Manuel Gonzalez Izquierdo

Research Area: German

Email: josemg1911@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: T Th 11:30-1

Christopher  Hetherington

Christopher Hetherington

Research Area: Classics

Email: chetherington@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: Th 1-2, F 2-4

Motomi  Kajitani

Motomi Kajitani

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mkajitan@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: Please email mkajitan@unm.edu for appointment

Gulnara  Kussainova

Gulnara Kussainova

Research Area: Russian

Email: gulnara@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M F 12-1:30

Amber  Lane

Amber Lane

Research Area: German

Email: amberblane@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 11-11:50, W 2-3, F 3-4 (on zoom) or by appt.

Laura-Martin   Levensailor

Laura-Martin  Levensailor

Research Area: French

Email: llevensailor@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: T Th 10-12 (virtual & in person), and by appt.

Mami  McCraw, Part-Time Instructor

Mami McCraw, Part-Time Instructor

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mamimc@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: Please email mamimc@unm.edu for appointment

Bertrand Collins  Ngong

Bertrand Collins Ngong

Research Area: German

Email: ngong1987@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: M W F 1-2 by appt. Please email ngong1987@unm.edu for appt.

Tristan  Pageze

Tristan Pageze

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: tpageze@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: T F 12-1:30

Matthew  Phipps

Matthew Phipps

Research Area: Classics

Email: phippsma@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: M W 3:00-4:00

Christian  Rhoads

Christian Rhoads

Research Area: Classics

Email: crhoads@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: T 11-12, F 12-1 and by appt.

Abdullah  Serag, Part-Time Instructor

Abdullah Serag, Part-Time Instructor

Research Area: Arabic

Email: aserag@unm.edu

Office: 319D

Office Hours: M 1-2, W 9-10

Hpone  Tu

Hpone Tu

Research Area: Classics

Email: hponemyinttu@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: Please email hponemyinttu@unm.edu for appt.

Zhen  Yu

Zhen Yu

Research Area: Chinese

Email: yuz@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M W F 1-2 by appt. Please email yuz@unm.edu for appt.