LCL Graduate Assistants

TA Picture Fall 2021

Filter by Research Area

Mosudi  Ademola

Mosudi Ademola

Research Area: French

Email: mosudiade@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M 1-1:50, T W 3-3:50

Laura-Martin  Alasandagutti

Laura-Martin Alasandagutti

Research Area: French

Email: llevensailor@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: T & Th 10-12

Rodrigue  Bognolok Etouem

Rodrigue Bognolok Etouem

Research Area: French

Email: rbognolok7@unm.edu

Office: 353A

Office Hours: M W F 2-2:50

Lea  Briere

Lea Briere

Research Area: French

Email: lbriere@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: T 9:30-11:30, W 2-3

Huey-Yi  Chang

Huey-Yi Chang

Research Area: Chinese

Office: 320

Office Hours: F 11-12

Katherine  Chohan

Katherine Chohan

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: kchohan@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: M W 1-3

Erin  Consla

Erin Consla

Research Area: German

Email: econsla@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M T Th 3-3:50 & zoom by appointment

Anthony  Dean

Anthony Dean

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: dean3@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: T Th 1-2 & W 3-4

Katie  Despeaux

Katie Despeaux

Research Area: French

Email: katiedespeaux@unm.edu

Office: N/A

Office Hours: N/A

Julia Sé  DiFilippo

Julia Sé DiFilippo

Research Area: Classics

Email: difilij1@unm.edu

Office: 315A

Office Hours: M W 12-12:50 by appointment.

Niko  Doezema

Niko Doezema

Research Area: French

Email: doezeman@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M 11-12 , Th 1-3

Mallaury  Gauthier

Mallaury Gauthier

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: mgauthier1@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: W 2-2:50, F 11-11:50, and by appointment

Rowan  Heffernan

Rowan Heffernan

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: rheffernan@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: T 2-4 & W 12-1

Christopher  Hetherington

Christopher Hetherington

Research Area: Classics

Email: chetherington@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: Please email for appt.

Benjamin  Jacobi

Benjamin Jacobi

Research Area: Classics

Email: bjacobi@unm.edu

Office Hours: T Th 11-12 via Zoom

Motomi  Kajitani

Motomi Kajitani

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mkajitan@unm.edu

Office: 323A

Office Hours: Please email mkajitan@unm.edu for appointment

Gulnara  Kussainova

Gulnara Kussainova

Research Area: Russian

Email: gulnara@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M W F 12:00pm-1:00pm

Amber  Lane

Amber Lane

Research Area: German

Email: amberblane@unm.edu

Office: 347D

Office Hours: M 10-10:50, W 11-11:50, F 1-1:50 & zoom by appt.

Mami  McCraw, Part-Time Instructor

Mami McCraw, Part-Time Instructor

Research Area: Japanese

Email: mamimc@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: M W F 11-11:45 ORTG at the Hub in LLC, & by appointment (not in office)

Noah  Mertz

Noah Mertz

Research Area: French

Email: nmertz9@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: M 1-2:30, T 10:30-12 and by appointment (email to set one up)

Ryuichi  Nakayama

Ryuichi Nakayama

Research Area: Japanese

Email: rnakayama@unm.edu

Office: 327A

Office Hours: W 3-4 Th 3:30-4:30

Bertrand Collins  Ngong

Bertrand Collins Ngong

Research Area: German

Email: ngong1987@unm.edu

Office: 351A

Office Hours: Th 10-1 & zoom by appt.

Tristan  Pageze

Tristan Pageze

Research Area: Comparative Literature and Cultural Studies

Email: tpageze@unm.edu

Office: 319A

Office Hours: T Th 10-11:30

Matthew  Phipps

Matthew Phipps

Research Area: Classics

Email: phippsma@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: T 12:30-1:30, W 2-3

Christian  Rhoads

Christian Rhoads

Research Area: Classics

Email: crhoads@unm.edu

Office: 347A

Office Hours: T W 11-12 and by appointment

Abdullah  Serag, Part-Time Instructor

Abdullah Serag, Part-Time Instructor

Research Area: Arabic

Email: aserag@unm.edu

Office: 319D

Office Hours: W 10-11 & by appointment (contact via email)

Hpone  Tu

Hpone Tu

Research Area: Classics

Email: hponemyinttu@unm.edu

Office: 315D

Office Hours: Please email hponemyinttu@unm.edu for appt.

Zhen  Yu

Zhen Yu

Research Area: Chinese

Email: yuz@unm.edu

Office: 320

Office Hours: T Th 11-12:30